Unser Team


Erik Seeger


Geschäftsführung

Telefon:
+49 5763 - 715

E-Mail:
seeger@autohaus-Uchte.de

Erich Seeger


Verkauf

Telefon:
+49 5763 - 93059

E-Mail:
verkauf@autohaus-uchte.de

Anita Seeger


Verwaltung

Telefon:
+49 5763 - 715

Simone Kruse


Service
Buchhaltung

Telefon:
+49 5763 - 715

E-Mail:
kruse@autohaus-uchte.de

Frank Barbier


Teiledienstleiter

Telefon:
+49 5763 - 94201-16

E-Mail:
barbier@autohaus-uchte.de

Maciel Neuber


Service-Berater

Telefon:
+49 5763 - 94201-17

E-Mail:
neuber@autohaus-uchte.de

Kerstin Penkert


Service-Assistentin

Telefon:
05763 - 715

E-Mail:
penkert@autohaus-uchte.de

Rolf Schierenbeck


Karosserie-Mechaniker

E-Mail:
schierenbeck@autohaus-uchte.de

Finn Schulz


Techniker-Meister


E-Mail:
schulz@autohaus-uchte.de

Waldemar Himmelreich


Mechatroniker

E-Mail:
himmelreich@autohaus-uchte.de

Igor Friesen


Mechatroniker

Kevin Bergholz


Mechatroniker

Maurice Finke


Auszubildender